Committee members are elected from the clubs membership annually at the AGM and are unpaid volunteers who are passionate about their vehicles. If you have a query, suggestion or something to contribute then please contact the relevant committee member.

To email a committee member then please use the contact form here


Chairperson - John Batchelor

John was heavily involved in the design and development of the R8 Rover 200/400 as he was a member of the Rover team on several of the derivatives from 1986 to 1996. His specialities are steering, suspension and braking systems. He currently works for Jaguar Land Rover.



Secretary - Paul Fixter



Treasurer - Jonathan Living



Membership / Viking Editor - Jeremy Howson

If you have any submissions or ideas for "The Viking" then please email Jeremy. All articles, letters, reviews, etc are welcome.



Events - Paul Vincent